There are two methods:
1. Press and hold both the power button and the recharge button on the device at the same time for more than 5 seconds until you hear a voice prompt when the device has been reset to factory settings.
2. When the device is online, tap [Delete Device] in the hamburger menu from the product page, and the device will be reset to factory settings.